Charming Cebu

Cebu is an island province in the Philippines, consisting of the island itself and 167 surrounding islands. Its capital is Cebu City, the oldest city in the Philippines, which forms part of the Cebu Metropolitan Area together with four neighboring cities (which comprise Danao City, Lapu-Lapu City, Mandaue City and Talisay City) and eight other local government units. Mactan-Cebu International Airport, located in Mactan Island, is the second busiest airport in the Philippines.

For more of Cebu, click here!



Places To Explore:

  • Basilica del Santo Niño de Cebu
  • Magellan’s Cross
  • Lapu-lapu Shrine
  • Cebu Taoist Temple
  • Doce Pares Mountain Training Camp


Please visit and like my FB Page: driTHExplorer



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s